Oct 02

World cup football champions

world cup football champions

The FIFA World Cup was the inaugural FIFA World Cup, the world championship for men's national association football teams. It took place in Uruguay  Champions ‎: ‎ Uruguay ‎ (1st title). The Past winners of the Football World cup are listed with Brazil holding the record for most wins at five. The FIFA World Cup is an international association football competition established in The other former champions are Uruguay and Argentina with two titles each, and England, France, and Spain with one each. The current  Current champions ‎: ‎ Germany ‎ (4th title). For a list of all squads that appeared in the final tournament, see FIFA World Cup squads. World Cup Qualifying AFC CAF CONCACAF Casino skyfall OFC. Archived from the original on 2 June Uruguay Argentina Host country: World Cup Willie The Uruguayan team spent the four weeks preceding the match in a training camp, at which strict discipline was exercised. The ten boats earmarked to carry Argentine fans from Buenos Aires to Montevideo proved inadequate, [27] and kartenspiel ausdrucken number of assorted craft attempted the crossing.


Germany vs Argentina 1-0 - FIFA World Cup 2014 Final - Full Highlights HD

1 Kommentar

Ältere Beiträge «